Find out how to turn your blog, vlog and podcast into a moneymaking business

Digital media has turned anyone with a compelling story or experience into a potential media founder. Uche Pedro, the founder of BellaNaija, turned what started as a celebrity blog into a media powerhouse. Learn from her experience at Africa No Filter Academy Presents: How to Monetize your Digital Platforms.

There’s no doubt that blogs, vlogs and podcasts have changed and disrupted traditional media in massive ways. Now, everyone with a compelling story or experience can become a storyteller and media founder.

Uche Pedro has spent the last decade in digital entrepreneurship as the founder of BellaNaija, Africa’s leading lifestyle and advocacy digital media company with a community of over 5 million Africans on the continent and in the diaspora.

Join her at Africa No Filter Academy Presents: How to Monetize your Digital Platforms to learn from her experience and success. She’ll share tips and tools to help turn your digital platform into a media business.

ANF Grants Manager, Victor Mark-Onyegbu, will host the fireside chat.

Date: Tuesday, 7th June

Time: 10 am WAT | 11 am SAST |12 pm EAT